EMEA Regional Sales Offices

Regional Sales Offices

Parkring 57-59
D-85748 Garching
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)89 31707 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 31707 222

Novanta Italy Srl
Via Mazzini 5
20835 Muggiò (MB)
Italy
Tel: +39 039 793 710

Technical Support
Email: support-eu@cambridgetechnology.com

Sales Team for Europe, Middle East, Africa and India (EMEAI):

Senior Sales Director:
Contact: Bernd Runge, Senior Sales Director
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7127
Email: bernd.runge@novanta.com

Teamlead Sales: Central, North & East Europe
Contact: Fabian Stöver, Teamlead Sales EMEA
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7129 
Email: fabian.stoever@novanta.com

Region: Germany (West) [ZIP codes starting 4, 5 except 55], Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Switzerland and Denmark
Contact: Andrea Kraft, Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7195
Email: andrea.kraft@novanta.com

Region: Germany (North/East) [ZIP codes starting 0, 1, 2, 3, 98-99], Scandinavia (except Denmark), Baltics, Belarus, Ukraine, Eastern Europe, Southeast Europe
Contact: Bastian Kruschke, Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7130
Email: bastian.kruschke@novanta.com

Region: Germany (South) [ZIP codes starting 55, 6, 7, 8, 9 except 98/99], Austria
Contact: Wolfgang Bauer, Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7444
Email: wolfgang.bauer@novanta.com

Institutes & Universities: all EMEA, except Germany (North/East) and United Kingdom
Contact: Andrea Kraft, Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7195
Email: andrea.kraft@novanta.com

Institutes & Universities: Germany (North/East) [ZIP codes starting 0, 1, 2, 3, 98-99]
Contact: Michael Hinkofer-Wieczorek, Inside Sales Representative 
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7423
Email: michael.hinkofer-wieczorek@novanta.com

Teamlead Sales: South/West Europe, UK, Middle East, Russia, Africa, India
Contact: Andrea Arosio, Teamlead Sales EMEA
Tel: +39 (0) 39 793 710
Email: andrea.arosio@novanta.com

Region: Spain, Portugal, France
Contact: Andrea Arosio, Teamlead Sales EMEA
Tel: +39 (0) 39 793 710
Email: andrea.arosio@novanta.com

Region: Italy, Malta
Contact: Andrea Tagliapietra, Sales Manager
Tel: +39 (0) 39 793 710
Email: andrea.tagliapietra@novanta.com

Region: United Kingdom, Ireland, Russia, Middle East, Africa and India
Contact: Ralph Dean, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 746 454 4054
Email: ralph.dean@novanta.com

Key Account Management - Industrial
Contact: Hans-Jürgen Stowasser, Key Account Manager Industrial
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7425
Email: HJ.Stowasser@novanta.com

Key Account Management - Medical
Contact: Daniel Kreier, Key Account Manager Medical
Tel: +49 (0) 89 3170 7128
Email: daniel.kreier@novanta.com

Sales Partners

France
Optoprim SA
21-23 Rue Aristide Briand
92170 Vanves
France
Tel: +33-1-41-90-61-80
Contact: Francois Salaun
Email: fsalaun@optoprim.com
Website: www.optoprim.com

Israel
New Technology Ltd.
11 Tuval Street
Ramat Gan 52522
Israel
Tel: +972-3-679-2000
Fax: +972-3-679-2007
Email:
Website: www.newtech.co.il

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
Laser 2000 Benelux
Voorbancken 13A
3645 GV Vinkeveen
Netherlands
Tel: +31-297-26619
Contact: Pieter Kramer
Email: pkramer@laser2000.nl
Website: www.laser2000.nl