Rosie Xi Luo, Manager of the Central Applications Team (USA)

"We continuously look for ways to refine our products and processes. Each customer interaction is an opportunity for us to learn and improve."

Rosie Xi Luo
Manager of the Central Applications Team (USA)

Contact Us to Discuss How Our Products Benefit Your Scanning Application. We Look Forward to Hearing from You!

Global Headquarters & Regional Sales Offices

125 Middlesex Turnpike
Bedford, MA 01730
USA
Tel: +1 (781) 266-5800
Fax: +1 (781) 266-5123
Email: scanners@cambridgetechnology.com

Technical Support
Tel:  +1 (781) 266-5800
Email: support-us@cambridgetechnology.com

Sales Team for the Americas:

Sales Team Leader:
Contact: Lisa Alfano, Director of Sales
Tel: +1 (781) 266-5278
Email: lisa.alfano@cambridgetechnology.com

USA Western Region: CA, NM, OR,WA
Contact: Jeff Zifcak, Sales Manager
Tel: +1 (781) 266-5240
Email: jeff.zifcak@cambridgetechnology.com

USA Midwest Region: AR, AZ, CO, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NV, OH, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Canada Region: Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Vancouver (SW)
Contact: Steve Spaulding, Sales Manager
Tel: +1 (781) 266-5761
Email: steve.spaulding@cambridgetechnology.com

USA Northeast Region: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Canada Region: Newfoundland, NW Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Ontario, E Island, Quebec, Yukon
Contact: Jeff Berger, Sales Manager
Tel: +1 (781) 266-5210
Email: jeff.berger@cambridgetechnology.com

Mexico, Central America, South America, Australia, New Zealand
University Accounts: USA, Canada
Contact: Gary Tillman, Sales Representative
Tel: +1 (781) 266-5208
Email: gary.tillman@cambridgetechnology.com

Americas Region: Inside Sales
Contact: Robert Hyman, Sales Representative
Tel: +1 (781) 266-5718
Email: robert.hyman@cambridgetechnology.com

Regional Sales Offices

Muenchner Strasse 2a
D-82152 Planegg
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)89 31707 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 31707 250

Technical Support
Email: support-eu@cambridgetechnology.com

Engineering:
Contact: Mohammad Darvish
Tel: +49 (0)89 31707 193
Email: mohammad.darvish@cambridgetechnology.com

Sales Team for Europe, Middle East, and Africa (EMEA):

Sales Team Leader:
Contact: Gunnar Stolze, Vice President Global Sales
Tel: +49 89 31707 141
Email: gunnar.stolze@cambridgetechnology.com

Region: Germany, Austria, and Switzerland Sales
Contact: David Ragonesi, Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0)89 31707 195
Email: david.ragonesi@cambridgetechnology.com

Region: Germany, Scandinavia, and Eastern Europe Sales
Contact: Bernd Runge, Senior Director Sales
Tel: +49 (0)89 31707 127
Email: bernd.runge@cambridgetechnology.com

Region: United Kingdom, Russia, the Middle East, India, and Africa
Contact: Ralph Dean, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 746 454 4054
Email: ralph.dean@gsig.com

Region: Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Contact: Andrea Arosio, Market Development Manager
Email: andrea.arosio@cambridgetechnology.com

Sales Partners

France
Optoprim SA
21-23 Rue Aristide Briand
92170 Vanves
France
Tel: +33-1-41-90-61-80
Contact: Francois Salaun
Email: fsalaun@optoprim.com
Website: www.optoprim.com

Israel
New Technology Ltd.
11 Tuval Street
Ramat Gan 52522
Israel
Tel: +972-3-679-2000
Fax: +972-3-679-2007
Email:
Website: www.newtech.co.il

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
Laser 2000 Benelux
Voorbancken 13A
3645 GV Vinkeveen
Netherlands
Tel: +31-297-26619
Contact: Peter Kramer
Email: pkramer@laser2000.nl
Website: www.laser2000.nl

Italy
Optoprim SRL
Via Rota, 37
20052 Monza (Mi)
Italy
Tel: +39-039-834-977
Email: info@optoprim.it
Website: www.optoprim.com

Russia
Integrated Technologies – Distribution, LLC
Rublevskoe shosse 11k2, 98
Moscow, 121108
Russia
Tel: +7 (495) 640 88 41
Mobile: +7 (915) 433 7550
Email: info@intechlaser.ru
Website: www.intechlaser.ru

Regional Sales Offices

Japan
East Square Omori
6-20-14 Minamioi, Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo 140-0013
Japan
Tel: +81 (3) 5753-2462
Fax: +81 (3) 5753-2467
Website: http://www.gsig.co.jp

Technical Support: Japan and Korea
Email: support-jp@cambridgetechnology.com

Engineering: Japan
Contact: Masayoshi Ito, Senior Applications
Engineer Email: masayoshi.ito@cambridgetechnology.com

Contact: Tsutomu Mizuno, Applications Engineer
Email: tsutomu.mizuno@cambridgetechnology.com

Contact: Atsushi Takahashi, Technician
Email: atsushi.takahashi@cambridgetechnology.com

Engineering: Japan and Korea
Contact: Arita Tsutomu, Applications Engineer
Email: arita.tsutomu@cambridgetechnology.com

Sales Team for Japan and Korea:

Sales Team Leader:
Contact:  Yuma Kikuchi, Director of Sales
Email: yuma.kikuchi@cambridgetechnology.com

Region: Japan and Korea:
Contact: Hitoshi Yamashita, Senior Sales Manager
Email: hitoshi.yamashita@cambridgetechnology.com

China
Building 8, Gangtian Industrial Square
Gangtian Road East
Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu, 215024
China
Tel: +86 (512) 6283-7080
Fax: +86 (512) 6283-7087

Technical Support: China, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and Indonesia
Email: support-cn@cambridgetechnology.com

Engineering: Suzhou
Contact: Tony Li, Applications Engineer
Email: tony.li@cambridgetechnology.com

Contact: Xiaoping Zhou, Senior Applications Engineer
Email: xiaoping.zhou@cambridgetechnology.com

Engineering: Shenzhen
Contact: Daphnis Huang, Applications Engineer
Email: daphnis.huang@cambridgetechnology.com

Contact: William Yang, Applications Engineer
Email: william.yang@cambridgetechnology.com

Engineering: Wuhan
Contact: Luke Zhan, Applications Engineer
Email: luke.zhan@cambridgetechnology.com

Sales Partners

China
A&P Instrument Co. Ltd. (Headquarters)
Room 68, 1/F Sino Industrial Plaza
9 Kai Cheung Road
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
China
Tel: +852-2755-6578
Fax: +852-2755-4549
E-mail: info@anp.com.hk
Website: www.anp.com.hk

A & P (Beijing)
Fm. 310, Building 3 (Rongke Chuangye Bld.) No. B 9
Rd. Huayuan Dong, Haidian District
Beijing, 100083
China
Tel: +86-10-6207-4835
Tel: +86-10-6207-4832
Tel: +86-10-6203-5618
Tel: +86-10-6204-3016
Fax: +86-10-6207-7434
Email: bj@anp.com.hk

A & P (Chengdu)
Room 603, Jiusan Business Building
Hong Wa Shi
Chengdu, 620021
China
Tel: +86-28-8521-6348
Tel: +86-28-8524-5127
Tel: +86-28-8522-9102
Fax: +86-28-8524-2667
Email: cd@anp.com.hk

A & P (Shenzhen)
9/F, Block A, Movie Building
Guiyuan Road, Luohu District
Shenzhen, 518008
China
Tel: +86-755-8220-2428
Fax: +86-755-8220-2438
EMail: sz@anp.com.hk

A & P (Guangzhou)
Room 2801, C1 Building, LuoGang Wanda Plaza
No. 81 Kefeng Road,High
Techindustrial Development Zone
Guangzhou 510663
China
Tel: +86-020-6683-0899
Fax: +86-020-6683-0898
Email: gz@anp.com.hk

A & P (Shanghai)
8/F, No. 3, Magnolia Green Square
SongHuaJiang Road
Shanghai, 200093
China
Tel: +86-21-55233-800
Fax: +86-21-55233-811
Email: sh@anp.com.hk

Japan
T.E.M. Inc.
3F SIA Kanda Square
17 Banchi, Kanda konyacho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 101-0035
Japan
Tel: +81-3-3258-0612
Fax: +81-3-3258-0633
E-Mail: info@tem-inc.co.jp
Website: www.tem-inc.co.jp

Korea
MJL Crystek, Inc.
1117 Expotel 381 Mannyeon-Dong
Seo-Gu Daejeon 302-150, P.O. Box 21
Korea
Tel: +42-471-8070
Fax: +42-471-8073
Email: mjl@mjlinc.com
Website: www.mjlinc.com

Taiwan
Veego Corporation
2F No. 192, WenSin South 10th Road
South District, Taichung City 402, Taiwan
ROC
Tel: +886-4-22603233
Fax: +886-4-22608167
Email: sales@veego.com.tw
Website: www.veego.com.tw

Find out more about other Cambridge Technology businesses and our products

For information about our polygon scanning solutions offered by Lincoln Laser Company and our precision mirrors and coatings from ExoTec Precision, you may directly access their websites for more specific product details.

Cambridge Technology is a Novanta company.  Formerly GSI Group, Novanta, Inc. is a leading global supplier of precision photonic components and subsystems to OEMs in the medical and advanced industrial markets.